One Direction Twitter Background

(Click for full size)

Twitter background featuring UK boyband, One Direction. Originally made for the background contest, however since I didn’t win I thought I’d share it with you all. Remember to use a transparent sidebar with this or it won’t show up properly! (Click to get a transparent sidebar)

Fierce love,

Rhiandoll oxox

PS. There has been one little miscreant who’s been stealing my work on Facebook, claiming all my work as theirs and that I steal my work from them. These accusations, undoubtedly made by a child with a mental disorder and no life, are completely false. But I’m completely┬áhonored┬áthat my work is good enough to steal.

~ by rhiandoll on April 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,404 other followers

